INEC registers 5 new political parties - BeVibez Media

Breaking News

INEC registers 5 new political parties

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, today registered five new political parties.

The new parties are Young Progressive Party (YPP), Advanced Peoples Democratic Alliance (APDA), New Generation Party of Nigeria (NGP), All Democratic Peoples Movement (ADPM) and Action Democratic Party (ADP). APDA is the new party floated by former AIT chairman, Raymond Dokpesi and former Chairman of Labor party, Dan Anyanwu two days ago.

No comments

Your comment is highly welcome

Now it's easier to drop your comments

Just write your name and write your comment then Publish...!!!