Osun bye-election result - BeVibez Media

Breaking News

Osun bye-election result

     Final collation of results of Saturday’s bye-election for Osun state West Senatorial district has started at the office of  the Independent Electoral Commission (INEC).
     The official result of  Iwo Local Government has been announced with the All Progressive Congress (APC) candidate polling 12,205  votes, while the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) had -12,547 votes.
     There is anxiety in the state as supporters of both parties  await  the final results of the election.

No comments

Your comment is highly welcome

Now it's easier to drop your comments

Just write your name and write your comment then Publish...!!!