Breaking News

CAF Awards 217: Full list of winners

Finish rundown of victors at the 2017 Confederation of African Football (CAF) grants service in Accra Thursday:

Mohamed Salah (Egypt, Liverpool/ENG)

Sadio Mane (Senegal, Liverpool/ENG)

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Gabon, Borussia Dortmund/GER)

Women’s Player of the Year
Asisat Oshoala (Nigeria, Dalian Quanjian/CHN)

Youth Player of the Year
Patson Daka (Zambia, Liefering/AUT)

Coach of the Year
Hector Cuper (Egypt)

Club of the Year
Wydad Casablanca (Morocco)

National Team of the Year

Women’s National Team of the Year
South Africa.

No comments

Your comment is highly welcome

Now it's easier to drop your comments

Just write your name and write your comment then Publish...!!!